Online living

Posted: April 27, 2011 in Ramblings

I live online probably a little too much. It’s not that I play second life or WoW or anything like that, but many of the day to day things that I could easily go to the store or bank for I chose to do online. I do all the banking I can online, I pay every bill I possibly can online, if at all possible I order things off amazon (especially tech products) and I keep up with most of my far flung through IM. A little bit of overload? probably. Is it highly convenient and much more preferable than actually dealing with people? absolutely

Leave a Reply

